Blog Post

Trending News
18 July 2019

Aghogho – I am Free (Rmx) ft Temple

Aghogho makes her video debut for the year with the release of her second official live video in “I AM FREE” Remix, Featuring Loveworld RapNation lead act, Temple.

Abuja based gospel artiste, Aghogho, who is currently working on her debut album recently released her first major collaboration with Atonye Douglas titled “SuperNatural”. The afrobeat masterpiece gained massive reviews from music enthusiasts as well as on rotation across different radio stations.

I AM FREE remix is an amazing pop song with powerful life-giving lyrics that will get you dancing as you celebrate the victory we have in Christ Jesus.

Audio for I Am Free was produced by Donwify while the video was shot by Sampresto.

Download Audio

Emily Yoneh – Big Things // Featured Album
  1. Emily Yoneh – Big Things // Featured Album
  2. Toks Nnamani – Joy // Featured Album
  3. Tmeshoflife – Follo // Featured Album
  4. Be Still – Bennywise // Featured Album
  5. Anthony Evans – See You Again // Featured Album
  6. OSA – Amazing Grace // Featured Album
  7. EJ Fields – Great Big God // Featured Album
  8. Trust by Ego // Featured Album
  9. Covenant Keeper // Featured Album
  10. Rozey – You Alone Ft. Ada // Featured Album
  11. STORMZY – BLINDED BY YOUR GRACE // Featured Album
  12. Tye Tribbett – I Want More // Featured Album
  13. Sammie Okposo – Kabiyesi Bayete // Featured Album
  14. Tolu – Adaba // Featured Album
error: Content is protected !!