Blog Post

Trending News
04 October 2018

Ego Michael – Hear Our Cry ft. Henry Soul + Master Piece

Following the success of her last single “Show Me The Way”, London based Nigerian Gospel music star, Ego Michael has returned with a double bang. The Business motivational Speaker and philanthropist turned musician has churned out two new prophetic and soul lifting singles “Hear Our Cry” Featuring the very gifted Henry Soul and the other one titled “Master Piece”.

Both songs were produced by the very dynamic beat maker “Mr Shabz”. Listen, download and share while you also follow @EgoMichael on Instagram for giveaway information.


Bonus Track


Tope Oyemami Ft. Chidi Dimpka – In Your Favour // Featured Album
  1. Tope Oyemami Ft. Chidi Dimpka – In Your Favour // Featured Album
  2. Ogecha – My Love // Featured Album
  3. Ronke Adeskan Yaweh // Featured Album
  4. UniekGrace – E Go Better EP + Ayemi // Featured Album
  5. Oba Reengy – Reminisce // Featured Album
  6. Ego Michael – Master Piece // Featured Album
  7. Eben Ft. Nathaniel Bassey – No One Like You // Featured Album
  8. Rachel Ogunyemi & The Xcellentos – Inspiration (Dance & Praise Medley) // Featured Album
  9. CalledOut Music (feat. Deb Orah) – Still Standing // Featured Album
  10. Mma Mma by Emmanuel Meceno // Featured Album
  11. All – KJ Scriven // Featured Album
  12. Power by SpiritualBeatz Ft. Kelly Lyon, Tegamatt, Chize, Vashawn, Hiro Lyon & CrixB // Featured Album
  13. Toyen – I’m Blessed & Mo’Juba // Featured Album
  14. D’JAZ – Yeshua // Featured Album
error: Content is protected !!