Blog Post

Trending News
11 January 2019

Obiora Obiwon – Surge feat. Glowreeyah Braimah

Music Minister Obiora Obiwon’s invocation of the Spirit of God in an upbeat prayerful song entitled, “Surge”, has been refreshed and released as an combination performance and lyric video.

Featuring gospel nightingale and minister, Glowreeyah Braimah, the video communicates a deeper meaning to the spiritual season of a SURGE of revival, which Obiora Obiwon predicts is already upon the larger body of believers and the entire world.

Already released as an audio single to great reviews, SURGE notches higher with a vibrant visual treatment, further expressing the power message of the song at a time most are engaging in spiritual retreats for an impactful 2019. Furthermore, SURGE becomes expedient at this time as the nation prepares for the General Elections in February and March 2019.

Produced by Rotimi Akinfenwa (aka Rotimi Keys) and directed by Oluyinka Davids, the Surge Lyric Video is available for free download on all blogs and video download platforms.

Travis Greene – Taste & See // Featured Album
  1. Travis Greene – Taste & See // Featured Album
  2. Israel Houghton – Reckless Love // Featured Album
  3. Anietie Bature – No Other God // Featured Album
  4. Emily Yoneh – Big Things // Featured Album
  5. Anthony Evans – See You Again // Featured Album
  6. Ome Kannaya-Mercy Chinwo // Featured Album
  7. St. Chika – My Mrs. Me // Featured Album
  8. Aaron T Aaron – Glory Be To God // Featured Album
  9. Opeyemi Abayomi – Na You // Featured Album
  10. Oh My God by David Nkennor // Featured Album
  11. Na Your Hand – Kennedy Ogeleka // Featured Album
  12. Frank Edwards – Here To Sing Ft. Chee // Featured Album
  13. Tim Godfrey NARA FT. TRAVIS GREENE // Featured Album
  14. It Was Me – DBF // Featured Album
error: Content is protected !!