Blog Post

Trending News
10 January 2019

Psalmos – Miracle Working God

0 Comment

Psalmos Shares Healing Testimony Through New Song – “Miracle Working God.”
The song “Miracle Working God” by Psalmos is a testimony of her divine healing after so many months of serious illness.

The Story Behind The Song:
Few months back, PSALMOS fell ill so much that she could hardly speak. She obviously could not sing. The illness waxed stronger and stronger, it seemed like it was going to be permanent.

At a point, she resulted to using sign language to communicate with people around her, her kids and husband. She kept believing God for healing and when it seemed like she had reached the end on the road, the ONE WHO HEALS, the MIRACLE WORKING GOD showed up!

Blessing Emenike – Amanam // Featured Album
  1. Blessing Emenike – Amanam // Featured Album
  2. Tolu – Adaba // Featured Album
  3. Yinka Okeleye – ”Chukwumonso” // Featured Album
  4. STILL-YOU-REIGN-Sonnie-Badu-ft.-Annie-Badu // Featured Album
  5. Protek illasheva – Uwese // Featured Album
  6. Agoha – Chukwu Idimmma // Featured Album
  7. Benita – Owase // Featured Album
  8. D’JAZ – Yeshua // Featured Album
  9. If No Be You by Lynox Ft. Masterkraft // Featured Album
  10. Jaymyah – Power In Your Name // Featured Album
  11. Donnie McClurkin – I Need You // Featured Album
  12. Isioma – Why // Featured Album
  13. Na Your Hand – Kennedy Ogeleka // Featured Album
  14. Anietie Bature – No Other God // Featured Album
error: Content is protected !!