Blog Post

Trending News
17 July 2019

So Good – Efel ft Mike Aremu

0 Comment

A brand-new sound from UK based Recording Artist, Efel titled ‘So Good’.

As part of Efel’s journey in expressing God to the world through her music, the ‘Power in your name’ Crooner has collaborated with Mike Aremu on this track. Mike Aremu is one of the front running world-class saxophonist.

Efel is on a mission to share God’s glory to people who have never heard it, those who are searching for it and those who need to be reminded of it. Efel’s Music brings hope to all Listeners.

‘So Good’ is a song that will make you reminisce on Gods faithfulness

You can catch up with Efel on all social media platforms – @officialefel.

Download Audio

Mairo Ese – Nani Gi // Featured Album
  1. Mairo Ese – Nani Gi // Featured Album
  2. HOLY IS OUR GOD – JEREMIAH HICKS // Featured Album
  3. Tim Godfrey – “Amen” (Remix) ft. Skales // Featured Album
  4. Eunice U – Great Is Your Name // Featured Album
  5. I Am – Mercy Chinwo // Featured Album
  6. If No Be You by Lynox Ft. Masterkraft // Featured Album
  7. Tagi Gabriel – Your Name // Featured Album
  8. Mercy Chinwo – On A Regular // Featured Album
  9. Tim Godfrey – Walking Miracle // Featured Album
  10. Crix B – iCelebrate // Featured Album
  11. Be Still – Bennywise // Featured Album
  12. A’dam – Miracle Signature // Featured Album
  13. Sinach – In Love With You // Featured Album
  14. Travis Greene – You Waited // Featured Album
error: Content is protected !!